Station Committee

The Station Committee meets to discuss the management of the Station and Visitor Centre.

The Committee is:

Councillor Gerry Ramsden (Chairman)

Councillor Julie Smith (Vice Chairman)

Councillor John Graney

Councillor Juliet Bristow


While we are building are new website all Council documents relating to Station Committee meetings can be obtained by emailing the Town Clerk

Please click here to see archives